Bourbon Tour: Lux Row, Heaven Hill & Jim Beam : GoToLouisville.com Official Travel Source





Loading your recommendations…

January 13th

Bourbon Tour: Lux Row, Heaven Hill & Jim Beam

  • Location: Mint Julep Experiences
  • 210 W Liberty St.
  • Louisville, Kentucky 40202
  • Time:
    8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
  • Contact: Lisa Higgins

Bourbon Tour: Lux Row, Heaven Hill & Jim Beam

recurring event

This Friday bourbon tour includes guided transportation, 3 distillery stops for tours and tastings, and a local lunch at Maywood. Guests will enjoy a tour and tasting at Lux Row, a connoisseur tasting at Heaven Hill, and a tour and tasting at Jim Beam.

Upcoming Dates For This Event:

  • Friday, January 13
  • Friday, January 20
  • Friday, January 27
  • Friday, February 3
  • Friday, February 10
  • Friday, February 17
  • Friday, February 24
  • Friday, March 3
  • Friday, March 10
  • Friday, March 17
  • Friday, March 24
  • Friday, March 31
  • Friday, April 7
  • Friday, April 14
  • Friday, April 21
  • Friday, April 28
  • Friday, May 5
  • Friday, May 12
  • Friday, May 19
  • Friday, May 26
  • Friday, June 2
  • Friday, June 9
  • Friday, June 16
  • Friday, June 23
  • Friday, June 30
RelatedPartners

Mint Julep Experiences

From crafted public bourbon tours to fully-customized experiences, Mint Julep Experiences is...