Boozy Brunch & Bourbon Adventure : GoToLouisville.com Official Travel Source





Loading your recommendations…

October 2nd

Boozy Brunch & Bourbon Adventure

  • Admission: $179
  • Location: Omni Louisville Hotel
  • 1631 Mellwood Ave.
  • Louisville, Kentucky 40206
  • Time:
    10:45 AM to 6:45 PM
  • Contact: Chasta Feller
  • Email: info@mintjuleptours.com
  • Phone: (502) 593-1433

Boozy Brunch & Bourbon Adventure

recurring event

This Sunday brunch and bourbon tour includes a classic brunch at one of Louisville's local favorites, The Cafe, which includes your choice of one mimosa, bloody mary, bellini, or mocktail.

Then we journey to Bourbon Country for a tour & tasting at KY Artisan and Bulleit Distilleries.

Departs from the Omni Hotel Downtown Louisville. Tour runs 10:45am - 6:45pm on Sundays.

Upcoming Dates For This Event:

  • Sunday, October 2
  • Sunday, October 9
  • Sunday, October 16
  • Sunday, October 23
  • Sunday, October 30
  • Sunday, November 6
  • Sunday, November 13
  • Sunday, November 20
  • Sunday, November 27
  • Sunday, December 4
  • Sunday, December 11
  • Sunday, December 18
  • Sunday, December 25
RelatedPartners

Omni Louisville Hotel

This luxurious new Omni property located in the heart of Downtown Louisville, is designed with...