Art Walk : GoToLouisville.com Official Travel Source





Loading your recommendations…

October 20th

Art Walk

  • Admission: $10-$18
  • Location: Hermitage Farm
  • 10500 W. Hwy 42
  • Goshen, Kentucky 40026

Walk through the most beautiful and immersive art installation Kentucky has to offer. Each night, after the sun sets, the woods behind Barn8 come alive. Over 1,500 feet of boardwalk weave alongside a creek as intricate projections illuminate the surrounding landscape.

The Art Walk is available for viewing Wednesday through Sunday from sundown to 10:00 p.m.

Tickets are available online or in-person at Barn8 restaurant. Tickets are half off for those dining at Barn8 and can be purchased directly from your server at the end of your meal!

Upcoming Dates For This Event:

  • Wednesday, October 20
  • Thursday, October 21
  • Friday, October 22
  • Saturday, October 23
  • Sunday, October 24
  • Wednesday, October 27
  • Thursday, October 28
  • Friday, October 29
  • Saturday, October 30
  • Sunday, October 31
  • Wednesday, November 3
  • Thursday, November 4
  • Friday, November 5
  • Saturday, November 6
  • Sunday, November 7
  • Wednesday, November 10
  • Thursday, November 11
  • Friday, November 12
  • Saturday, November 13
  • Sunday, November 14
  • Wednesday, November 17
  • Thursday, November 18
  • Friday, November 19
  • Saturday, November 20
  • Sunday, November 21
  • Wednesday, November 24
  • Thursday, November 25
  • Friday, November 26
  • Saturday, November 27
  • Sunday, November 28
  • Wednesday, December 1
  • Thursday, December 2
  • Friday, December 3
  • Saturday, December 4
  • Sunday, December 5
  • Wednesday, December 8
  • Thursday, December 9
  • Friday, December 10
  • Saturday, December 11
  • Sunday, December 12
  • Wednesday, December 15
  • Thursday, December 16
  • Friday, December 17
  • Saturday, December 18
  • Sunday, December 19
  • Wednesday, December 22
  • Thursday, December 23
  • Friday, December 24
  • Saturday, December 25
  • Sunday, December 26
  • Wednesday, December 29
  • Thursday, December 30
  • Friday, December 31
  • Saturday, January 1
  • Sunday, January 2
  • Wednesday, January 5
  • Thursday, January 6
  • Friday, January 7
  • Saturday, January 8
  • Sunday, January 9
  • Wednesday, January 12
  • Thursday, January 13
  • Friday, January 14
  • Saturday, January 15
  • Sunday, January 16
  • Wednesday, January 19
  • Thursday, January 20
  • Friday, January 21
  • Saturday, January 22
  • Sunday, January 23
  • Wednesday, January 26
  • Thursday, January 27
  • Friday, January 28
  • Saturday, January 29
  • Sunday, January 30
  • Wednesday, February 2
  • Thursday, February 3
  • Friday, February 4
  • Saturday, February 5
  • Sunday, February 6
  • Wednesday, February 9
  • Thursday, February 10
  • Friday, February 11
  • Saturday, February 12
  • Sunday, February 13
  • Wednesday, February 16
  • Thursday, February 17
  • Friday, February 18
  • Saturday, February 19
  • Sunday, February 20
  • Wednesday, February 23
  • Thursday, February 24
  • Friday, February 25
  • Saturday, February 26
  • Sunday, February 27
  • Wednesday, March 2
  • Thursday, March 3
  • Friday, March 4
  • Saturday, March 5
  • Sunday, March 6
  • Wednesday, March 9
  • Thursday, March 10
  • Friday, March 11
  • Saturday, March 12
  • Sunday, March 13
  • Wednesday, March 16
  • Thursday, March 17
  • Friday, March 18
  • Saturday, March 19
  • Sunday, March 20
  • Wednesday, March 23
  • Thursday, March 24
  • Friday, March 25
  • Saturday, March 26
  • Sunday, March 27
  • Wednesday, March 30
  • Thursday, March 31
  • Friday, April 1
RelatedPartners

Hermitage Farm

With roots that span generations, Hermitage is a world-class equine operation tied to Oldham...