Art Walk : GoToLouisville.com Official Travel Source





Loading your recommendations…

February 3rd

Art Walk

  • Admission: $10
  • Location: Hermitage Farm
  • 10500 W. Hwy 42
  • Goshen, Kentucky 40026

Walk through the most beautiful and immersive art installation Kentucky has to offer. Each night, after the sun sets, the woods behind Barn8 come alive. Over 1,500 feet of boardwalk weave alongside a creek as intricate projections illuminate the surrounding landscape.

The Art Walk is available for viewing Wednesday through Sunday from sundown to 10:00 p.m.

Tickets are available online or in-person at Barn8 restaurant. Tickets are half off for those dining at Barn8 and can be purchased directly from your server at the end of your meal!

Upcoming Dates For This Event:

  • Friday, February 3
  • Saturday, February 4
  • Wednesday, February 8
  • Thursday, February 9
  • Friday, February 10
  • Saturday, February 11
  • Wednesday, February 15
  • Thursday, February 16
  • Friday, February 17
  • Saturday, February 18
  • Wednesday, February 22
  • Thursday, February 23
  • Friday, February 24
  • Saturday, February 25
  • Wednesday, March 1
  • Thursday, March 2
  • Friday, March 3
  • Saturday, March 4
  • Wednesday, March 8
  • Thursday, March 9
  • Friday, March 10
  • Saturday, March 11
  • Wednesday, March 15
  • Thursday, March 16
  • Friday, March 17
  • Saturday, March 18
  • Wednesday, March 22
  • Thursday, March 23
  • Friday, March 24
  • Saturday, March 25
  • Wednesday, March 29
  • Thursday, March 30
  • Friday, March 31
  • Saturday, April 1
  • Wednesday, April 5
  • Thursday, April 6
  • Friday, April 7
  • Saturday, April 8
  • Wednesday, April 12
  • Thursday, April 13
  • Friday, April 14
  • Saturday, April 15
  • Wednesday, April 19
  • Thursday, April 20
  • Friday, April 21
  • Saturday, April 22
  • Wednesday, April 26
  • Thursday, April 27
  • Friday, April 28
  • Saturday, April 29
  • Wednesday, May 3
  • Thursday, May 4
  • Friday, May 5
  • Saturday, May 6
  • Wednesday, May 10
  • Thursday, May 11
  • Friday, May 12
  • Saturday, May 13
  • Wednesday, May 17
  • Thursday, May 18
  • Friday, May 19
  • Saturday, May 20
  • Wednesday, May 24
  • Thursday, May 25
  • Friday, May 26
  • Saturday, May 27
  • Wednesday, May 31
  • Thursday, June 1
  • Friday, June 2
  • Saturday, June 3
  • Wednesday, June 7
  • Thursday, June 8
  • Friday, June 9
  • Saturday, June 10
  • Wednesday, June 14
  • Thursday, June 15
  • Friday, June 16
  • Saturday, June 17
  • Wednesday, June 21
  • Thursday, June 22
  • Friday, June 23
  • Saturday, June 24
  • Wednesday, June 28
  • Thursday, June 29
  • Friday, June 30
  • Saturday, July 1
  • Wednesday, July 5
  • Thursday, July 6
  • Friday, July 7
  • Saturday, July 8
  • Wednesday, July 12
  • Thursday, July 13
  • Friday, July 14
  • Saturday, July 15
  • Wednesday, July 19
  • Thursday, July 20
  • Friday, July 21
  • Saturday, July 22
  • Wednesday, July 26
  • Thursday, July 27
  • Friday, July 28
  • Saturday, July 29
  • Wednesday, August 2
  • Thursday, August 3
  • Friday, August 4
  • Saturday, August 5
  • Wednesday, August 9
  • Thursday, August 10
  • Friday, August 11
  • Saturday, August 12
  • Wednesday, August 16
  • Thursday, August 17
  • Friday, August 18
  • Saturday, August 19
  • Wednesday, August 23
  • Thursday, August 24
  • Friday, August 25
  • Saturday, August 26
  • Wednesday, August 30
  • Thursday, August 31
  • Friday, September 1
  • Saturday, September 2
  • Wednesday, September 6
  • Thursday, September 7
  • Friday, September 8
  • Saturday, September 9
  • Wednesday, September 13
  • Thursday, September 14
  • Friday, September 15
  • Saturday, September 16
  • Wednesday, September 20
  • Thursday, September 21
  • Friday, September 22
  • Saturday, September 23
  • Wednesday, September 27
  • Thursday, September 28
  • Friday, September 29
  • Saturday, September 30
  • Wednesday, October 4
  • Thursday, October 5
RelatedPartners

Hermitage Farm

With roots that span generations, Hermitage is a world-class equine operation tied to Oldham...