A Very Sordid Wedding : GoToLouisville.com Official Travel Source





Loading your recommendations…

April 30th

A Very Sordid Wedding

  • Location: Henry Clay Event Center, The
  • 604 S. 3rd. St.
  • Louisville, Kentucky 40202

A Very Sordid Wedding

recurring event

It’s 2015, and seventeen years later, the sordid saga continues with all the same crazy characters we love. After a chance meeting with a dangerous criminal, Brother Boy, who has added Loretta and Dolly to his repertoire, is forced out on the run. Ty has a new boyfriend and is coming home with him for the anniversary memorial service in honor of Peggy at Bubba’s Bar. The Southside Baptist Church is planning an “Anti-Equality Rally” to protest the advancement of same-sex marriage. Both events are to take place on the same night, so the cast of colorful characters are all on a collision course for shenanigans and fireworks, and a surprise wedding!

Performance Dates & Times:

  • April 29 & 30/May 12, 13, 14, 19, 20 & 21 at 7:30 pm
  • May 1 & 15 at 5:30 pm
  • May 22 at 2 pm

Upcoming Dates For This Event:

  • Saturday, April 30
  • Sunday, May 1
  • Thursday, May 12
  • Friday, May 13
  • Saturday, May 14
  • Sunday, May 15
  • Thursday, May 19
  • Friday, May 20
  • Saturday, May 21
  • Sunday, May 22
RelatedPartners

Henry Clay Event Center, The

CITY Destinations at The Henry Clay offers the largest historic boutique event space in downtown...