2021 Kentucky State Fair : GoToLouisville.com Official Travel Source





Loading your recommendations…

August 19th

2021 Kentucky State Fair

  • Location: Kentucky Exposition Center
  • PO Box 37130\r\n937 Phillips Ln. (40209)
  • Louisville, Kentucky 40233

2021 Kentucky State Fair

recurring event

Listen to over 23 bands over 11 nights, all included with fair admission. Find the full concert series lineup here.

Early bird tickets are available July 2 at 10 a.m. through Aug. 5 for $8 per person and now includes parking.

On Sunday, Aug. 22 Military Sunday at the Kentucky State Fair will honor veterans, military members and their families with free admission and optional discounted midway wristbands. Military I.D must be presented at the entrance and will include up to four people. Parking is not included. There will be a military recognition ceremony before the Oak Ridge Boys concert at the Texas Roadhouse Concert Series.

Senior Day at the Kentucky State Fair returns Tuesday, Aug. 24 with free admission for fairgoers ages 55 and up. Parking is not included.

Upcoming Dates For This Event:

  • Friday, August 20
  • Saturday, August 21
  • Sunday, August 22
  • Monday, August 23
  • Tuesday, August 24
  • Wednesday, August 25
  • Thursday, August 26
  • Friday, August 27
  • Saturday, August 28
  • Sunday, August 29
RelatedPartners

Kentucky Exposition Center

The Kentucky Exposition Center, the sixth largest exposition facility in the United States, is home...