$1 Million Dollar Hole-In-One Contest : GoToLouisville.com Official Travel Source





Loading your recommendations…

April 15th

$1 Million Dollar Hole-In-One Contest

  • Location: Seneca Golf Course
  • 2300 Pee Wee Reese Rd.
  • Louisville, Kentucky 40205

$1 Million Dollar Hole-In-One Contest

recurring event

Stock Yards Bank $1 Million Dollar Hole-in-One Golf Contest℠

Thursday, April 15 – Sunday, April 25, 2021*
10:00 AM – 8:30 PM

Sunday, April 25, 2021
10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
6:00 PM: Semi-Finals

Tuesday, April 27, 2021
6:00 PM: Finals at Hole #8, Seneca Golf Course

Come out and Swing for Special Deals!

Senior Special: Weekdays 10 AM – 2 PM

Anyone age 62 and up gets 2 shots for $1 any weekday between 10 AM – 2PM!

Jr. Day: Sunday, April 18

10 AM – 8:30 PM

Anyone under 18 or younger gets 2 shots for $1 all day! From 12-8 PM, try your hand at the Jr. Long Drive Contest, with 2 shots for $5.

First Responders and Veterans Day: Monday, April 19

10 AM – 8:30 PM

Get 2 shots for $1 all day long for all First Responders and Veterans!

Ladies Day: Tuesday, April 20

10 AM – 8:30 PM

Women enjoy 2 shot for $1 all day! Then from 12-8PM, compete in the Ladies Long Drive Contest with 2 shots for $5

Men’s Long Drive Contest: Wednesday, April 21

11 AM – 7 PM

Compete in the Long Drive Contest with 2 shots for $5!

We keep trying to give the money away! In its 32nd year, the $1 million dollar prize is still up for grabs in the finals of the $1 Million Dollar Hole-In-One Golf Contest. Anyone from beginners to scratch golfers can take a shot. If no one gets the million, they can still walk away with a terrific First Prize, $5,000!

Preliminaries are held for 10 days. The Hole-In-One is open daily. Each golf ball is only $1. Get 10 FREE golf balls with the purchase of a $7 Pegasus Pin at the event.

This year’s challenge begins Thursday, April 15 and runs through Sunday, April 25.

Upcoming Dates For This Event:

  • Saturday, April 17
  • Sunday, April 18
  • Monday, April 19
  • Tuesday, April 20
  • Wednesday, April 21
  • Thursday, April 22
  • Friday, April 23
  • Saturday, April 24
  • Sunday, April 25
  • Monday, April 26
  • Tuesday, April 27
RelatedPartners

Seneca Golf Course

Rated the sixth-toughest course in Kentucky and voted "Best of Louisville" for several years...