Leadership Committee : GoToLouisville.com Official Travel Source

Loading your recommendations…

Leadership Committee

Louisville’s leaders for the Destination Strategic Plan

Part of Louisville’s comprehensive Destination Strategic Planning process includes a Leadership Committee that will be part of the plan’s development. The Leadership Committee is comprised of industry and community executives and leaders that will help support the process by vetting recommendations and participating in the development of the plan. This Committee will meet monthly to review progress, understand direction and provide input to support the ultimate long-term DSP for Louisville.

Teddy Abrams
Music Director
The Louisville Orchestra

Pat Armstrong
President & CEO
Kentucky Derby Museum

Kim Baker
Kentucky Center for the Performing Arts

Cleo Battle
Louisville Tourism

Larry Bell
General Manager
Hyatt Regency Hotel

Christen Boone
President & CEO
Funds for the Arts

Aukram Burton
Executive Director
Kentucky Center for African American Heritage

Bill Dieruf
Jeffersontown Mayor
Jeffersontown City Hall

Matt Gibson
President & CEO
Kentucky Derby Festival

Anne Jewell
VP, Executive Director
Louisville Slugger Museum & Factory

Adam Johnson
Senior Director
Kentucky Bourbon Trail Experiences

Ryan Jordan
General Manager
Churchill Downs

Cynthia Knapek
Leadership Louisville Center

Donald E. Lassere
President & CEO
Muhammad Ali Center

Dan Mann
Executive Director
Louisville Regional Airport Authority

Rebecca Matheny
Executive Director
Louisville Downtown Partnership

Chester Musselman
President & CEO
Musselman Hotels

Sarah Robbins
21c Museum Hotels

Stacy Roof
President & CEO
Kentucky Restaurant Association

Karl Schmitt
President & CEO
Louisville Sports Commission

Scott Stuckey
General Manager
The Omni Hotel

Carolyn Tandy
Director Diversity & Inclusion
Texas Roadhouse

Vince Tyra
Athletic Director
University of Louisville

Mary Ellen Wiederwohl
Chief of Public Services
Louisville Forward

Karen Williams
President & CEO
Louisville Tourism